Do góry
Wersja dla słabowidzących:        A-  A  A+
Logowanie    |   
   |   
  • :
  • :
ul. Postępu 13
02-676 Warszawa
tel. 22 541 80 00
fax 22 541 80 81

dbfomokotow@dbfomokotow.pl

Obsługa wszystkich jednostek w zakresie
Daniel Zych
p. III, pok. 316

tel: 22 541-80-46
e-mail: d.zych@dbfomokotow.pl
Tomasz Bieńczyk
p. I, pok. 109

tel: 22 541-80-17
e-mail: t.bienczyk@dbfomokotow.pl
Bartosz Paczkowski
p. I, pok. 109

tel: 22 541-80-16
e-mail: b.paczkowski@dbfomokotow.pl
Karolina Modzelan
p. III, pok. 316

tel: 22 541-80-15
e-mail: k.modzelan@dbfomokotow.pl
Hanna Bramnik
p. III, pok. 317

tel: 22 541-80-22
e-mail: h.bramnik@dbfomokotow.pl
Ewa Sosin
p. III, pok. 317

tel: 22 541-80-11
e-mail: e.sosin@dbfomokotow.pl
Bartosz Paczkowski
p. I, pok. 109

tel: 22 541-80-16
e-mail: b.paczkowski@dbfomokotow.pl
Anna Marynowska
p. III, pok. 318

tel: 22 541-80-66
e-mail: a.marynowska@dbfomokotow.pl
Dominika Dąbrowska
p. III, pok. 323

tel: 22 541-80-23
e-mail: e.dabrowska@dbfomokotow.pl
Renata Pardo
p. III, pok. 323

tel: 22 541-80-39
e-mail: r.pardo@dbfomokotow.pl
Agnieszka Sawinda
p. III, pok. 323

tel: 22 541-80-38
e-mail: a.sawinda@dbfomokotow.pl
Sławomir Kurowski
p. III, pok. 323

tel: 22 541-80-24
e-mail: s.kurowski@dbfomokotow.pl
Obsługa wybranej jednostki w wydziałach
WAO
Anna Radzikowska
p. I, pok. 115

tel: 22 541-80-53
e-mail: a.radzikowska@dbfomokotow.pl
WF
Beata Piotrowska
p. III, pok. 327

tel: 22 541-80-87
e-mail: b.piotrowska@dbfomokotow.pl
WPIUS
Anna Wiśniewska
p. III, pok. 324

tel: 22 541-80-27
e-mail: a.wisniewska@dbfomokotow.pl
WPIA
Karolina Modzelan
p. III, pok. 316

tel: 22 541-80-15
e-mail: k.modzelan@dbfomokotow.pl
KASA
Alicja Lewandowska
p. I, pok. 106
WINDYKACJA
Zdzisława Rychłowska
p. III, pok. 329

tel: 22 541-80-82
e-mail: z.rychlowska@dbfomokotow.pl
INWENTARYZACJA
Dorota Sobocińska
p. III, pok. 310

tel: 22 541-80-75
e-mail: d.sobocinska@dbfomokotow.pl
Nazwa:Przedszkole nr 278
Adres:ul. Tatrzańska 3
00-742 Warszawa
Telefon:22 841-78-77
Dyrektor:Jagiełło Renata
www:przedszkole278.neostrada.pl
e-mail:p278@edu.um.warszawa.pl